Warning: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/customer/www/store.evashair.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-compatibility.php on line 62

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/store.evashair.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-utilities.php on line 494
Terms of Use - Eva's Hair

General terms and conditions (GTC) of Eva's Hair GmbH

The use of this website as well as the relations between Eva Hair GmbH (Eva Hair called) Bachtelstrasse 4, 8302 Kloten, and its customers the following terms and conditions (GTC) at the time retrievable when calling the site or in order to goods and valid version. The offer on this site is exclusive for customers domiciled in Switzerland. A customer is any natural or legal person who has business relations with Eva's Hair. The terms and conditions, delivery and payment terms as well as data protection regulations may be adapted from time to time. Eva's Hair asks you to read these regulations carefully every time you visit the website and every time you order products. These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Conflicting, supplementary or deviating terms and conditions require the explicit written confirmation of Eva's Hair. The customer confirms when using this site or when ordering goods to fully accept these terms and conditions, including the terms of delivery and payment. If individual provisions of these terms and conditions prove ineffective or unenforceable or become ineffective or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The operator of this website is Eva's Hair 

Information on this website

Eva's Hair contains information about products and services. Price and assortment changes as well as technical changes remain reserved. All information about www.evashair.ch (product descriptions, images, movies, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are to be understood as approximate and do not guarantee the properties or warranties, unless explicitly stated otherwise , Eva's Hair strives to provide all information and information on this site correctly, completely, up to date and clear, but Eva's Hair can not give guarantees, express or implied. All offers on this site are non-binding and should not be construed as a binding offer. Eva's Hair cannot guarantee that the products listed will be available at the time of ordering. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and may be changed at any time without notice.

Prices

Eva's Hair prices include, unless otherwise stated, statutory value added tax. Prices are purely net in Swiss francs (CHF). Any shipping costs are, where not otherwise provided, additionally charged and must be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the order process. Subject to technical changes, errors and printing errors, except that Eva's Hair may make price changes at any time without notice. The selling prices do not include any consulting and support services.

Contract

The offers on this website are a non-binding invitation to the customer to order products and/or services from Eva's Hair. By placing an order through this site, including acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customer makes a legally binding offer to enter into the contract. Eva's Hair sends an automatic "order confirmation" by email confirming that the customer's offer has been received by Eva's Hair. Orders placed are binding on the client. Unless otherwise specified, there is no right of return. The contract is concluded as soon as Eva's Hair sends an acceptance by e-mail confirming the shipment of the ordered products or services. Orders are only delivered after full receipt of payment (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. If, after conclusion of the contract, the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in full, Eva's Hair shall be entitled to terminate the entire contract or part of the contract. If the customer's payment has already been received by Eva's Hair, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If no payment has been made, the client is released from the obligation to pay. Eva's Hair is not obliged to replace deliveries in case of termination of the contract.

Payment options and title retention

The customer has the payment options specified in the order process. Eva's Hair reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options or to insist on prepayment without giving reasons. Eva's Hair may charge interest of 5% per year as well as a reminder fee of maximum CHF 20.- per reminder. The products delivered to the customer remain the property of Eva's Hair until full payment.

Delivery, inspection, notification of defects and return

Deliveries will be sent by post or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. Delivery time is generally 5 working days unless otherwise stated on the product. Billing is done by email or postage. With shipping, use and risk is transferred to the customer, provided this is legally permissible. If the delivery is not delivered or denies the delivery accept customer, Eva Hair may terminate the contract after a complaint notification by email to the customer and set a reasonable deadline and make the cost of activities into account. The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of delivery and make any defects for which Eva's Hair guarantees immediately in writing by letter or e-mail, the address in the contact ad. Return to Eva's Hair is at the customer's own risk. The client must send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defects to the return address specified by Eva's Hair under "contact". If Eva's Hair's check reveals that the goods have no identifiable defects or are not covered by the manufacturer's warranty, Eva's Hair may charge the customer for labor, return or possible disposal.

Withdrawal

The customer receives the right of withdrawal for 10 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is considered met if the [email protected] customer or letter to Eva's hair, Bachtelstrasse 4, 8302 Kloten submits the revocation in writing by e-mail within the time limit to Eva's hair. The revocation does not require justification. The exercise of the right of withdrawal leads to a reversal of the contract. The customer must return the goods in their original packaging within 10 days, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note to the return address indicated by Eva's Hair in "contact". Return to Eva's Hair is at the customer's own risk. Any payment already made will be refunded to the client within 20 calendar days, provided Eva's Hair has already returned the goods or the client can provide proof of shipment. Eva's Hair reserves the right to claim reasonable compensation for damage, excessive wear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the impairment from the purchase price already paid or collect from the customer. In the following cases, no right of revocation is granted: (i) If the contract has a random element, in particular because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the supplier has no influence. (ii) If the contract concerns a movable good which, by its nature, is not fit for return. (iii) If the contract is for a movable item made to the consumer's specifications or clearly adapted to personal needs (iv) if the contract concerns a service and the contract is performed in full by the supplier with the consumer's prior express consent before the expiration of the withdrawal period.

Warranty

Eva's Hair strives to deliver products of impeccable quality. In case of deficiencies notified in time, Eva's Hair will, during the legal guarantee period of generally two years from the date of delivery, assume the guarantee for the absence of defects and functionality of the item purchased by the customer. It is at the discretion of Eva's Hair to provide the guarantee by free repair, equivalent replacement or by reimbursement of the purchase price. Other claims are excluded. Warranties do not cover normal wear and tear, the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties, and defects due to external circumstances. Likewise, the warranty for consumables and wear parts is waived. Eva's Hair is not possible, representations or warranties for the updating, completeness and accuracy of data and for the permanent or continuous availability of the website, to make its features, integrated links and other content. In particular, nor is it guaranteed that the use of the site does not infringe rights of third parties not in possession of Eva's Hair.

Responsibility

Eva's Hair excludes all liability, regardless of its legal grounds, as well as claims for damages against Eva's Hair and any vicarious assistants and agents. In particular, Eva's Hair is not liable for indirect and consequential damages, lost profits or other personal, property and financial losses of the client. Reserved remains a further mandatory legal obligation, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent. Eva's Hair uses hyperlinks only for simplified customer access to other web offerings. Eva's Hair cannot know the content of these web offerings in detail, nor can it assume liability or other responsibility for the content of these web pages.

Privacy Policy

Eva's Hair may process and use the data included in the contract to fulfill its obligations under the sales contract and use it for marketing purposes. Data required for the performance of the service may also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties. The remaining data protection regulations are available at the following link: Privacy Policy.

Additional provisions

Eva's Hair reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of dispute, only the relevant Swiss law shall apply, excluding conflict of law rules. The UN Sales Convention (CISG, Vienna Sales Convention) is explicitly excluded. Jurisdiction is Bülach, insofar as the law does not provide for mandatory jurisdiction. contact If you have any questions about these terms, please go to our contact page. (Version 1, May 23, 2014)
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Warning: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/customer/www/store.evashair.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-compatibility.php en ligne 62

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/store.evashair.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-utilities.php en ligne 494
Conditions d'utilisation - Eva's Hair

Conditions générales de vente (CGV) d'Eva's Hair GmbH

L'utilisation de ce site ainsi que les relations entre Eva Hair GmbH (Eva Hair appelé) Bachtelstrasse 4, 8302 Kloten, et ses clients les termes et conditions suivantes (CG) au moment récupérable lors de l'appel du site ou afin de marchandises et la version valide. L'offre sur ce site est exclusive pour les clients domiciliés en Suisse. Un client est toute personne physique ou morale qui entretient des relations commerciales avec Eva's Hair. Les conditions générales, les modalités de livraison et de paiement ainsi que les règles de protection des données peuvent être adaptées de temps à autre. Eva's Hair vous demande de lire attentivement ce règlement à chaque fois que vous visitez le site et à chaque fois que vous commandez des produits. Les présentes conditions s'appliquent exclusivement. Les conditions contradictoires, complémentaires ou déviantes nécessitent la confirmation écrite explicite d'Eva's Hair. En utilisant ce site ou en commandant des marchandises, le client confirme qu'il accepte pleinement les présentes conditions, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement. Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions générales s'avèrent ou deviennent inefficaces ou inapplicables, cela n'affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions. L'exploitant de ce site web est Les cheveux d'Eva 

Informations sur ce site web

Eva's Hair contient des informations sur les produits et les services. Les changements de prix et d'assortiment ainsi que les modifications techniques restent réservés. Toutes les informations sur www.evashair.ch (descriptions des produits, images, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations avec les accessoires et autres informations) doivent être comprises comme approximatives et ne garantissent pas les propriétés ou les garanties, sauf indication contraire explicite, Eva's Hair s'efforce de fournir toutes les informations et les renseignements sur ce site correctement, complètement, à jour et clair, mais Eva's Hair ne peut pas donner de garanties, explicites ou implicites. Toutes les offres présentées sur ce site sont non contraignantes et ne doivent pas être interprétées comme une offre contraignante. Eva's Hair ne peut garantir que les produits énumérés seront disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis.

Prix

Les prix d'Eva's Hair comprennent, sauf indication contraire, la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale. Les prix sont purement nets en francs suisses (CHF). Les frais d'expédition sont, sauf disposition contraire, facturés en sus et doivent être payés par le client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande. Sous réserve de modifications techniques, d'erreurs et de fautes d'impression, sauf que Eva's Hair peut modifier les prix à tout moment sans préavis. Les prix de vente ne comprennent pas les services de conseil et d'assistance.

Contrat

Les offres présentées sur ce site web constituent une invitation non contraignante pour le client à commander des produits et/ou des services auprès d'Eva's Hair. En passant une commande par le biais de ce site, y compris l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales, le client fait une offre juridiquement contraignante de conclure le contrat. Eva's Hair envoie une "confirmation de commande" automatique par e-mail confirmant que l'offre du client a été reçue par Eva's Hair. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'y a pas de droit de retour. Le contrat est conclu dès l'envoi par Eva's Hair d'une acceptation par e-mail confirmant l'expédition des produits ou services commandés. Les commandes ne sont livrées qu'après réception complète du paiement (exception : livraison contre facture) et si les marchandises sont disponibles. Si, après la conclusion du contrat, les marchandises commandées ne peuvent être livrées ou ne peuvent être livrées dans leur intégralité, Eva's Hair est en droit de résilier tout ou partie du contrat. Si le paiement du client a déjà été reçu par Eva's Hair, le paiement sera remboursé au client. Si aucun paiement n'a été effectué, le client est libéré de l'obligation de payer. Eva's Hair n'est pas tenue de remplacer les livraisons en cas de résiliation du contrat.

Options de paiement et conservation des titres

Le client dispose des options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande. Eva's Hair se réserve le droit d'exclure des clients des options de paiement individuelles ou d'insister sur le paiement anticipé sans donner de raisons. Eva's Hair peut facturer des intérêts de 5% par an ainsi que des frais de rappel de maximum CHF 20.- par rappel. Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété d'Eva's Hair jusqu'au paiement intégral.

Livraison, inspection, notification des défauts et retour

Les livraisons seront envoyées par la poste ou par un service de messagerie à l'adresse indiquée par le client dans la commande. Le délai de livraison est généralement de 5 jours ouvrables, sauf indication contraire sur le produit. La facturation se fait par courrier électronique ou par voie postale. Avec l'expédition, l'utilisation et le risque sont transférés au client, à condition que cela soit légalement autorisé. Si la livraison n'est pas effectuée ou refuse la livraison acceptée par le client, Eva Hair peut résilier le contrat après une notification de plainte par email au client et fixer un délai raisonnable et prendre en compte le coût des activités. Le client est tenu de vérifier les marchandises livrées immédiatement à la réception de la livraison et de faire tous les défauts pour lesquels Eva's Hair garantit immédiatement par écrit par lettre ou par e-mail, l'adresse dans l'annonce de contact. Le retour chez Eva's Hair se fait aux risques et périls du client. Le client doit envoyer la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, complète avec tous les accessoires et accompagnée du bon de livraison et d'une description détaillée des défauts à l'adresse de retour indiquée par Eva's Hair dans la rubrique "contact". Si le contrôle d'Eva's Hair révèle que la marchandise ne présente aucun défaut identifiable ou n'est pas couverte par la garantie du fabricant, Eva's Hair peut facturer au client la main d'œuvre, le retour ou l'élimination éventuelle.

Retrait

Le client bénéficie du droit de rétractation pendant 10 jours civils après la réception des marchandises. Le délai est considéré comme respecté si le client [email protected] ou la lettre à Eva's hair, Bachtelstrasse 4, 8302 Kloten soumet la révocation par écrit par e-mail dans le délai à Eva's hair. La révocation ne nécessite pas de justification. L'exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne l'annulation du contrat. Le client doit retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine dans un délai de 10 jours, avec tous les accessoires et accompagnée du bon de livraison à l'adresse de retour indiquée par Eva's Hair dans la rubrique "contact". Le retour chez Eva's Hair se fait aux risques et périls du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans un délai de 20 jours civils, à condition qu'Eva's Hair ait déjà renvoyé les marchandises ou que le client puisse fournir une preuve d'expédition. Eva's Hair se réserve le droit de réclamer un dédommagement raisonnable pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur dus à une manipulation inappropriée et de déduire la perte de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou encaissé par le client. Dans les cas suivants, aucun droit de révocation n'est accordé : (i) Si le contrat comporte un élément aléatoire, notamment parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucune influence. (ii) Si le contrat porte sur un bien meuble qui, par sa nature, n'est pas susceptible de retour. (iii) si le contrat porte sur un bien meuble fabriqué selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement adapté à ses besoins personnels iv) si le contrat concerne un service et que le contrat est exécuté intégralement par le fournisseur avec l'accord préalable exprès du consommateur avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Garantie

Eva's Hair s'efforce de fournir des produits d'une qualité irréprochable. En cas de manquements signalés à temps, Eva's Hair assumera, pendant la période de garantie légale, généralement de deux ans à compter de la date de livraison, la garantie d'absence de défauts et de fonctionnalité de l'article acheté par le client. Eva's Hair est libre de fournir la garantie par une réparation gratuite, un remplacement équivalent ou le remboursement du prix d'achat. Les autres demandes sont exclues. Les garanties ne couvrent pas l'usure normale, les conséquences d'une mauvaise manipulation ou d'un endommagement par le client ou des tiers, et les défauts dus à des circonstances extérieures. De même, la garantie des consommables et des pièces d'usure est supprimée. Eva's Hair n'est pas possible, des représentations ou des garanties pour la mise à jour, l'exhaustivité et l'exactitude des données et pour la disponibilité permanente ou continue du site Web, de faire ses fonctionnalités, des liens intégrés et d'autres contenus. En particulier, il n'est pas non plus garanti que l'utilisation du site ne porte pas atteinte aux droits de tiers qui ne sont pas en possession d'Eva's Hair.

Responsabilité

Eva's Hair exclut toute responsabilité, quel que soit son fondement juridique, ainsi que les demandes de dommages et intérêts à l'encontre d'Eva's Hair et de ses auxiliaires d'exécution et agents. En particulier, Eva's Hair n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et consécutifs, des pertes de profits ou autres pertes personnelles, matérielles et financières du client. La réserve reste une autre obligation légale obligatoire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale. Eva's Hair utilise des hyperliens uniquement pour simplifier l'accès des clients à d'autres offres sur Internet. Eva's Hair ne peut pas connaître le contenu de ces offres en détail, ni assumer la responsabilité du contenu de ces pages web.

Politique de confidentialité

Eva's Hair peut traiter et utiliser les données incluses dans le contrat pour remplir ses obligations en vertu du contrat de vente et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d'autres tiers. Les autres règlements sur la protection des données sont disponibles sur le lien suivant : Politique de confidentialité.

Dispositions complémentaires

Eva's Hair se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions à tout moment et sans préavis. En cas de litige, seul le droit suisse pertinent est applicable, à l'exclusion des règles de conflit de lois. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les ventes (CISG, Convention de Vienne sur les ventes) est explicitement exclue. La juridiction compétente est Bülach, dans la mesure où la loi ne prévoit pas de juridiction obligatoire. contacter Si vous avez des questions concernant ces conditions, veuillez vous rendre sur notre page page de contact. (Version 1, 23 mai 2014)
Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter