Eva's Hair

What do you want?

inject-machine

Inject Machine Plus

Injection Machine Plus is the newest technique of injecting human hair strands for prosthesis manufacturing and injected invisible tape.

Wigs for Oncology

Do you suffer from any form of early hair loss? On Eva's Hair you will find several solutions for such. Aware of the importance that hair has in your daily life, is for over 20 years our mission to transform the self-esteem of our customers, including with our confection of wigs for oncology.

oncology wig
human hair

Human Hair

Eva's Hair has selected the best quality human Brazilian and Indian hair for you.

These are straight, wavy, curly and frizzy human hair.
The sizes range from 20, 30, 49, 50, 60, 70, 75 cm. They are placed in up to 8 hair lengthening methods, depending on your hair type.

Extensions

O Eva's Hair is a specialized store with over 20 years in the field of hair extension.  We work with more than 18 methods of hair extensions, always looking for the best methods always seeking to preserve the natural hair of our customers. 

capillary extension
close

Hi! 👋
Nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Eva's Hair

Que voulez-vous ?

injecteur-machine

Inject Machine Plus

Inject Machine Plus est la technique la plus récente d'injection de mèches de cheveux humains pour la fabrication de prothèses et de ruban invisible injecté.

Perruques pour l'oncologie

Souffrez-vous d'une forme quelconque de chute de cheveux précoce ? Sur Eva’s Hair vous trouverez plusieurs solutions pour cela. Conscients de l'importance que les cheveux ont dans votre vie quotidienne, c'est depuis plus de 20 ans notre mission de transformer l'estime de soi de nos clients, notamment avec notre confection de perruques pour l'oncologie.

perruque oncologique
cheveux humains

Cheveux humains

Eva’s Hair a sélectionné pour vous des cheveux humains brésiliens et indiens de la meilleure qualité.

Il s'agit de cheveux humains droits, ondulés, frisés et crépus.
Les tailles vont de 20, 30, 49, 50, 60, 70, 75 cm. Ils sont placés dans jusqu'à 8 méthodes d'allongement des cheveux, en fonction de votre type de cheveux.

Extensions

O Eva’s Hair est un magasin spécialisé depuis plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de l'extension des cheveux.  Nous travaillons avec plus de 18 méthodes d'extensions de cheveux, toujours à la recherche des meilleures méthodes ; nous cherchons toujours à préserver les cheveux naturels de nos clients. 

extension capillaire
fermer

Salut ! 👋
Enchanté de vous rencontrer.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir du contenu exclusif et des offres spéciales.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter