Eva's Hair

What do you want?

inject-machine

Inject Machine Plus

Injection Machine Plus is the newest technique of injecting human hair strands for prosthesis manufacturing and injected invisible tape.

Wigs for Oncology

Do you suffer from any form of early hair loss? On Eva's Hair you will find several solutions for such. Aware of the importance that hair has in your daily life, is for over 20 years our mission to transform the self-esteem of our customers, including with our confection of wigs for oncology.

oncology wig
human hair

Human Hair

Eva's Hair has selected the best quality human Brazilian and Indian hair for you.

These are straight, wavy, curly and frizzy human hair.
The sizes range from 20, 30, 49, 50, 60, 70, 75 cm. They are placed in up to 8 hair lengthening methods, depending on your hair type.

Extensions

O Eva's Hair is a specialized store with over 20 years in the field of hair extension.  We work with more than 18 methods of hair extensions, always looking for the best methods always seeking to preserve the natural hair of our customers. 

capillary extension
close

Hi! 👋
Nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Eva's Hair

Was wollen Sie?

inject-machine

Inject Machine Plus

Inject Machine Plus ist die neueste Technik des Injizierens von Echthaarsträngen für die Prothesenherstellung und injiziertes unsichtbares Band.

Perücken für die Onkologie

Leiden Sie unter einer Form von vorzeitigem Haarausfall? Auf Eva’s Hair finden Sie mehrere Lösungen für solche. Im Bewusstsein der Bedeutung, die Haare im täglichen Leben haben, ist es seit über 20 Jahren unsere Mission, das Selbstwertgefühl unserer Kunden zu transformieren, auch mit unserer Konfektion von Perücken für die Onkologie.

Onkologie-Perücke
Menschenhaar

Echthaar

Eva’s Hair hat die beste Qualität brasilianischen und indischen Echthaars für Sie ausgewählt.

Es handelt sich um glattes, gewelltes, gelocktes und krauses Echthaar.
Die Größen reichen von 20, 30, 49, 50, 60, 70, 75 cm. Sie werden in bis zu 8 Haarverlängerungsmethoden eingesetzt, je nach Haartyp.

Verlängerungen

O Eva’s Hair ist ein Fachgeschäft mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Haarverlängerung.  Wir arbeiten mit mehr als 18 Methoden der Haarverlängerung, immer auf der Suche nach den besten Methoden, um das natürliche Haar unserer Kunden zu erhalten. 

Kapillarerweiterung
schließen

Hallo! 👋.
Schön, Sie kennenzulernen.

Melden Sie sich an, um exklusive Inhalte und Sonderangebote zu erhalten.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, um Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und um unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen. Mehr sehen
Akzeptieren